Trade Assurance

The Leading Voice for the Agrisupply Industry

  1. Home
  2. Contacts

Contacts

aic

Agricultural Industries Confederation

Title
Head Office
Email
enquiries@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385230

Confederation House, East of England Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE

john-kelley

John Kelley

Title
Chief Operating Officer
Email
john.kelley@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385260

gill-barrow

Gill Barrow

Title
Technical Manager for AIC Services
Email
gill.barrow@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385274

simon-williams

Simon Williams

Title
Technical Manager for AIC Services
Email
simon.williams@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385245

roberta-reeve

Roberta Reeve

Title
Technical Manager for AIC Services
Email
roberta.reeve@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385244

sue-whittington

Sue Whittington

Title
Technical Manager, AIC Services
Email
sue.whittington@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385275

carolynn-palasiuk

Carolynn Palasiuk

Title
Database Manager & Membership Support
Email
carolynn.palasiuk@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385241

Assurance checker

The search form below allows you to search using one or more criteria e.g. UFAS Compound Feeds.